Search Site
Home | Membership Center | Members Registry | Research Code of Practice | Industry Survey | Upcoming Events | Caution List | Contact us
Members Login
Username
Password
 
Resources
Newsletters
Conference Papers
Membership Forms
Discussion Forum
Job Databank
Faqs
Photo Gallery
 


 Members Registry

CORPORATE MEMBERS
 NumberOrganisationPostal AddressRepresentativeTelephoneEmail
»CM 00006Consumer Insight Africa LtdP.o Box 27766-00506
Nairobi
Ndirangu Wa Maina
Sam Murithi
+254 20 2146540-2nm@ciafrica.com
smurithi@ciafrica.com
»CM 00008Consumer Options LtdP.o Box 20610-00200
Nairobi
Jane Nzomo
Grace Chege
+254 20 317709jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke
gchege@consumeroptions.co.ke
»CM 00014Digital Divide Data Kenya LtdP.o Box 4282-00506
Nairobi
Frank Heitmann
Joash Mango
+ 254 772191795frank.heitmann@digitaldividedata.com
joash.mango@digitaldividedata.com
»CM 00011GFK Retail & Technology E.A. LtdP.o Box 27952-00100
Nairobi
Christopher Maina
Evans Kisa
+254 20 2223431/2Christopher.Maina@gfk.com
Evans.Kisa@gfk.com
»CM 00013Infinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606
Nairobi
Margit Cleveland
Althea Mccourt
+254 774157784info@infiniteinsight.net
»CM 00009Infotrak Research &
Consulting Ltd
P.o Box 23081-00100
Nairobi
Angela Ambitho
Eppie Oluoch
+254 20 4443450angela@infotrakresearch.com
eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com
»CM 00002IPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200
Nairobi
Aggrey Oriwo
Pauline Mwatu
+254 20 4450190-6aggrey.oriwo@ipsos.com
pauline.mwatu@ipsos.com
»CM 00007Millward Brown E.A. LtdP.o Box 1534-00100
Nairobi
Chris Githaiga
Chris Karumba
+254 20 2120043/45Chris.Githaiga@millwardbrown.com
Chris.Karumba@millwardbrown.com
»CM 00004Nielsen E.A. LtdP.o Box 53786-00200
Nairobi
Daniel Omollo
Faith Wanderi
+254 20 4440293Daniel.Omollo@nielsen.com
Faith.Wanderi@nielsen.com
»CM 00019Pan African Research Services LtdP.o Box 66765-00800
Nairobi
Jane Mugo
Susan Chege
+254 208331130jane.mugo@pars.co.ke
susan.kahinga_chege@pars.co.ke
»CM 00001Research Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620
Nairobi
Jasper Grosskurth
Jasper Gosselt
+254 20 4445082/3jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com
gosselt@researchsolutionsafrica.com
»CM 00005SBO Research LtdP.o Box 10567-00400
Nairobi
Boniface Ngahu
Reuben Gathemia
+254 20 2727830/2718696bngahu@sboresearch.com
rgathemia@sboresearch.com
»CM 00010Strategic PR & Research LtdP.o Box 7201-00100
Nairobi
Caesar Handa
Dan Ahere
+254 20 2712212/3Caesar@strategicafrica.com
dan@strategicafrica.com
»CM 00003TNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200
Nairobi
Soumya Saklani
Paul Koske
+254 709 842 000Soumya.saklani@kantar.co
paul.koske@tnsglobal.com
»CM 00018Youth Dynamix LtdP.o Box 51634-00200
Nairobi
Ciru Ngigi
Caroline Mbugua
+254 20 2323363ciru@ydxagency.com
carol@ydxagency.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
Full Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FM 00135Aarons CheaGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200a.chea@g-researchinsights.com+254 202395986
»FM 00138Aggrey MaposaTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200aggrey.maposa@tnsglobal.com+254 709842000
»FM 00103Althea McCourtInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606althea@infiniteinsight.net+254 772701018
»FM 00130Angela AmbithoInfotrak Research & Consulting LtdP.o Box 23081-00100angela@infotrakresearch.com+254 202338988
»FM 00137Anthony NdiranguTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200anthony.ndirangu@tifaresearch.com+254 721301972
»FM 00132Charles Ochieng ObwandaAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200obwanda.charles@afrovasresearch.com+254 202411164
»FM 00004Daniel GikonyoTransform Research Africa LtdP.o Box 21912-00400+254 721597705
»FM 00140Edwin Moses OdhiamboPrediqt Solutions LimitedP.o Box 10663-00100eodhiambo@prediqtsolutions.com+254 204400490
»FM 00129Eppie OluochInfotrak Research & Consulting LtdP.o Box 23081-00100eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com+254 722795582
»FM 00133Erick Ochieng' OtienoResearch Masters Consulting LtdP.o Box 25530-00100erick@researchmastersconsulting.com+254 202316766
»FM 00096Fredrick MainaPrivate ConsultantP.o Box 1057-00400mainafred@gmail.com+254 20 2727830
»FM 00001Jane DelorieEvolution Africa LtdP.o Box 1324-00606jane.delorie@gmail.com+254 722514663
»FM 00006Jane MugoPan African Research Services LtdP.o Box 66765-00800Mugo.Jane@yahoo.com+254 20 8331130/1
»FM 00062Jane NzomoConsumer Options LtdP.o Box 67200-00200jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 202218354
»FM 00106Jasper GrosskurthResearch Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 204445082/3
»FM 00136Joseph OgetoGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200j.mose@g-researchinsights.com+254 202395986
»FM 00021Maggie IreriTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200maggie.ireri@tifaresearch.com+254 205202291
»FM 00049Margit ClevelandInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606Margit@infiniteinsight.net+254 727600802
»FM 00109Martin MatiPublic Policy & Research ConsultantP.o Box 36334-00200matijose2002@gmail.com+254 733827286
»FM 00099Mary MajumaConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00100mary@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00139Maurice OduorPrediqt Solutions LimitedP.o Box 10663-00100moduor@prediqtsolutions.com+254 204400490
»FM 00113Michael RiunguKenya Tourism BoardP.o Box 30630 - 00100michael.riungu@gmail.com+254 723738629
»FM 00055Muthoni NjugunaKCB Bank Group P.o Box 79645-00200muthoninjuguna.maina@gmail.com+254 719765601
»FM 00128Paul KoskeTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200paul.koske@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00073Paul OmondiMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiPaul.Omondi@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00083Pauline MwatuIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200 Pauline.Mwatu@ipsos.com+254 204450190
»FM 00081Richard WahiuIPSOS LtdP.O.Box 68230-00200 NairobiWahiu.Richard@ipsos.com+254 20 4450190
»FM 00002Roger SteadmanIPSOS Ltd68230-00200 roger.steadman@ipsos.com+254 204450190-7
»FM 00134Tabitha Wanja KobiaGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200t.wanja@g-rearchinsights.com+254 716812441
Associate Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»AM 00104Anne Wambui NjonjoSelfP.o Box 2349-00202njonjoann@yahoo.com+254 722770919
»AM 00106Caroline MoseSelf/Technical University - KenyaP.o Box 271-00618mose.caroline@gmail.com+254 701938098
»AM 00108Christine TumKPLCP.o Box 78813-00507CTum@kplc.co.ke+254 203201384
»AM 00078Faith Mueni MusangoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200faith@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 727005311
»AM 00099Francis Kiai WaweruEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100frankwaweru@gmail.com+254 722977522
»AM 00079George Bush OtienoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200george@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 718380926
»AM 00095Gideon MureithiConsumerPro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobigideon.mk1@gmail.com+254 203673169
»AM 00035Grace ChegeConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobigchege@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»AM 00077Jessica Nyambura KimathiConsumerpro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobijkimathi@consumerpro.co.ke+254 203673169
»AM 00101Joan WereAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200werejoan00@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00100Joseph Mwangi KamiruKenya Wine Agencies LtdP.o Box 40550-00100jkamiru@gmail.com+254 722358846
»AM 00107Kweya GerryTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200kweya.gerry@tifaresearch.com+254 722723337
»AM 00098Michael Kinuthia MburuEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100mkinuthia2009@gmail.com+254 722982857
»AM 00090Newton NjauConsumerPro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobinjaunewton@yahoo.com+254 203673169
»AM 00036Ninette MwaraniaKenya Tourist BoardNinette@kenyatourism.org+254 20 2711262
»AM 00085Richard WanjohiSelf EmployedP.o Box 56072 - 00200rwanjohi@gmail.com+254 722488399
»AM 00102Robinson Kariuki GithinjiAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200robgithinji@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00103Shem KipronoInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606shem@infiniteinsight.net+254 726367447
»AM 00105Timothy Odhiambo AkukuConsumer Options LtdP.o Box 20610-00200akuku.timothy@yahoo.com+254 738336470
Field Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FDM 00207Christopher GathogoMillward Brown E.A.P.o Box 13426-00400christopher.gathogo@millwardbrown.com+254 721441362
»FDM 00020Patrick OrwakoConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200patrick@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
Overseas
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»OVM 00001Wahid ManayeSub-Saharan Africa Research & Training Center P.L.CAbyssinia Bldg 3rd Flr No.304 Adis Ababa Ethiopia 4125sartconsult@yahoo.com/ wahidmanaye@yahoo.com+251 911605315
 

Home  | Membership Center  | Members Registry  | Research Code of Practice  | Industry Survey  | Upcoming Events  | Caution List  | Contact us
 
© 2016 Marketing & Social Research Association . All Rights Reserved