Search Site
Home | Membership Center | Members Registry | Research Code of Practice | Industry Survey | Upcoming Events | Caution List | Contact us
Members Login
Username
Password
 
Resources
Newsletters
Conference Papers
Membership Forms
Discussion Forum
Job Databank
Faqs
Photo Gallery
 


 Members Registry

CORPORATE MEMBERS
 NumberOrganisationPostal AddressRepresentativeTelephoneEmail
»CM 00006Consumer Insight Africa LtdP.o Box 27766-00506
Nairobi
Ndirangu Wa Maina
Sam Murithi
+254 20 2146540-2nm@ciafrica.com
smurithi@ciafrica.com
»CM 00008Consumer Options LtdP.o Box 20610-00200
Nairobi
Jane Nzomo
Grace Chege
+254 20 317709jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke
gchege@consumeroptions.co.ke
»CM 00014Digital Divide Data Kenya LtdP.o Box 4282-00506
Nairobi
Frank Heitmann
Joash Mango
+ 254 772191795frank.heitmann@digitaldividedata.com
joash.mango@digitaldividedata.com
»CM 00011GFK Retail & Technology E.A. LtdP.o Box 27952-00100
Nairobi
Christopher Maina
Evans Kisa
+254 20 2223431/2Christopher.Maina@gfk.com
Evans.Kisa@gfk.com
»CM 00013Infinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606
Nairobi
Margit Cleveland
Althea Mccourt
+254 774157784info@infiniteinsight.net
»CM 00009Infotrak Research &
Consulting Ltd
P.o Box 23081-00100
Nairobi
Angela Ambitho
Eppie Oluoch
+254 20 4443450angela@infotrakresearch.com
eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com
»CM 00002IPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200
Nairobi
Aggrey Oriwo
Pauline Mwatu
+254 20 4450190-6aggrey.oriwo@ipsos.com
pauline.mwatu@ipsos.com
»CM 00007Millward Brown E.A. LtdP.o Box 1534-00100
Nairobi
Chris Githaiga
Chris Karumba
+254 20 2120043/45Chris.Githaiga@millwardbrown.com
Chris.Karumba@millwardbrown.com
»CM 00004Nielsen E.A. LtdP.o Box 53786-00200
Nairobi
Jacqueline Nyanjom
Faith Wanderi
+254 20 4440293Jacqueline.Nyanjom@nielsen.com
Faith.Wanderi@nielsen.com
»CM 00001Research Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620
Nairobi
Jasper Grosskurth
Jasper Gosselt
+254 20 4445082/3jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com
gosselt@researchsolutionsafrica.com
»CM 00005SBO Research LtdP.o Box 10567-00400
Nairobi
Boniface Ngahu
Reuben Gathemia
+254 20 2727830/2718696bngahu@sboresearch.com
rgathemia@sboresearch.com
»CM 00010Strategic PR & Research LtdP.o Box 7201-00100
Nairobi
Caesar Handa
Dan Ahere
+254 20 2712212/3Caesar@strategicafrica.com
dan@strategicafrica.com
»CM 00003TNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200
Nairobi
Aggrey Maposa
Paul Koske
+254 709 842 000aggrey.maposa@tnsglobal.com
paul.koske@tnsglobal.com
»CM 00018Youth Dynamix LtdP.o Box 51634-00200
Nairobi
Ciru Ngigi
Caroline Mbugua
+254 20 2323363ciru@ydxagency.com
carol@ydxagency.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
Full Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FM 00135Aarons CheaGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200a.chea@g-researchinsights.com+254 202395986
»FM 00103Althea McCourtInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606althea@infiniteinsight.net+254 772701018
»FM 00130Angela AmbithoInfotrak Research & Consulting LtdP.o Box 23081-00100angela@infotrakresearch.com+254 202338988
»FM 00137Anthony NdiranguTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200anthony.ndirangu@tifaresearch.com+254 721301972
»FM 00132Charles Ochieng ObwandaAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200obwanda.charles@afrovasresearch.com+254 202411164
»FM 00052Christine Mueni KivuvaTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 11505-00400christine.mueni@tnsglobal.com+254 3749686
»FM 00129Eppie OluochInfotrak Research & Consulting LtdP.o Box 23081-00100eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com+254 722795582
»FM 00133Erick Ochieng' OtienoResearch Masters Consulting LtdP.o Box 25530-00100erick@researchmastersconsulting.com+254 202316766
»FM 00110Eugene De BeerUrban - Econ East Africa LtdP.o Box 1711-00606Eugene@urban-econ.com+254 707295942
»FM 00096Fredrick MainaPrivate ConsultantP.o Box 1057-00400mainafred@gmail.com+254 20 2727830
»FM 00125Gichatha Richard MuneSafaricom LtdP.o Box 12408 - 00100rgichatha@gmail.com+254 723223230
»FM 00131Immaculate AkinyiTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200Immaculate.Akinyi@tnsglobal.com+254 20 428316
»FM 00001Jane DelorieEvolution Africa LtdP.o Box 1324-00606jane.delorie@gmail.com+254 722514663
»FM 00006Jane MugoPan African Research Services LtdP.o Box 66765-00800Mugo.Jane@yahoo.com+254 20 8331130/1
»FM 00062Jane NzomoConsumer Options LtdP.o Box 67200-00200jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 202218354
»FM 00106Jasper GrosskurthResearch Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 204445082/3
»FM 00136Joseph OgetoGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200j.mose@g-researchinsights.com+254 202395986
»FM 00007Kahiga WachiraTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200Kahiga.wachira@tnsglobal.com+254 204280000
»FM 00021Maggie IreriTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200maggie.ireri@tifaresearch.com+254 205202291
»FM 00049Margit ClevelandInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606Margit@infiniteinsight.net+254 727600802
»FM 00109Martin MatiPublic Policy & Research ConsultantP.o Box 36334-00200matijose2002@gmail.com+254 733827286
»FM 00099Mary MajumaConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00100mary@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00046Melissa BakerTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200melissa.baker@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00113Michael RiunguKenya Tourism BoardP.o Box 30630 - 00100michael.riungu@gmail.com+254 723738629
»FM 00055Muthoni NjugunaKCB Bank Group P.o Box 79645-00200muthoninjuguna.maina@gmail.com+254 719765601
»FM 00124Mutua Moses MwalyaSafaricom LtdP.o Box 8704 - 00300moses.mutua@gmail.com+254 722961059
»FM 00128Paul KoskeTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200paul.koske@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00083Pauline MwatuIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200 Pauline.Mwatu@ipsos.com+254 204450190
»FM 00126Philip Odhiambo OrawoSafaricom LtdP.o Box 61234 - 00200orawop@gmail.com +254 724711640
»FM 00023Reuben Edward EgesaTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200r.egesa@research-int.com+254 204280000
»FM 00081Richard WahiuIPSOS LtdP.O.Box 68230-00200 NairobiWahiu.Richard@ipsos.com+254 20 4450190
»FM 00002Roger SteadmanIPSOS Ltd68230-00200 roger.steadman@ipsos.com+254 204450190-7
»FM 00134Tabitha Wanja KobiaGlobal Research InsightsP.o Box 20170-00200t.wanja@g-rearchinsights.com+254 716812441
»FM 00127Victor IkawaSafaricomP.o Box 66827-00800victor@ikawa.info+254 717226698
Associate Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»AM 00002Anastacia Wangari KanyaratiTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobia.wangari@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00104Anne Wambui NjonjoSelfP.o Box 2349-00202njonjoann@yahoo.com+254 722770919
»AM 00106Caroline MoseSelf/Technical University - KenyaP.o Box 271-00618mose.caroline@gmail.com+254 701938098
»AM 00039Elisha OkundiTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200e.okundi@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00078Faith Mueni MusangoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200faith@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 727005311
»AM 00099Francis Kiai WaweruEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100frankwaweru@gmail.com+254 722977522
»AM 00079George Bush OtienoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200george@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 718380926
»AM 00044Gloria David MoshaTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 72951-00200gloria.mosha@tnsglobal.com+254 709842883
»AM 00035Grace ChegeConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobigchege@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»AM 00077Jessica Nyambura KimathiConsumerpro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobijkimathi@consumerpro.co.ke+254 203673169
»AM 00101Joan WereAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200werejoan00@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00100Joseph Mwangi KamiruKenya Wine Agencies LtdP.o Box 40550-00100jkamiru@gmail.com+254 722358846
»AM 00107Kweya GerryTIFA ResearchP.o Box 59629-00200kweya.gerry@tifaresearch.com+254 722723337
»AM 00098Michael Kinuthia MburuEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100mkinuthia2009@gmail.com+254 722982857
»AM 00090Newton NjauConsumer OptionsP.o Box 864 - 00216njaunewton@yahoo.com+254 726361563
»AM 00036Ninette MwaraniaKenya Tourist BoardNinette@kenyatourism.org+254 20 2711262
»AM 00085Richard WanjohiSelf EmployedP.o Box 56072 - 00200rwanjohi@gmail.com+254 722488399
»AM 00102Robinson Kariuki GithinjiAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o Box 55449-00200robgithinji@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00015Sharon MbuguaBAT Kenya Ltdswmbugua@gmail.com
»AM 00103Shem KipronoInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606shem@infiniteinsight.net+254 726367447
»AM 00105Timothy Odhiambo AkukuConsumer Options LtdP.o Box 20610-00200akuku.timothy@yahoo.com+254 738336470
Field Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FDM 00188Alfred Simiyu WekesaConsumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506alfredwekesa@gmail.com+254 20214465401
»FDM 00075Barbara MoonoQuadz Consulting LtdP.o Box 18790-00100moonomaya@gmail.com+254 717540552
»FDM 00198Caroline MtongoloConsumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506carolinemtongolo@yahoo.com+254 202146540
»FDM 00206Chepkemoi Mercy SoiSBO Research LtdP.o Box 56693-00200kiruimercy12@gmail.com+254 727821734
»FDM 00192Christopher ArungaMetropol Corporation LtdP.o Box 35331-00200christopher.arunga@metropol.co.ke+254 735872001
»FDM 00207Christopher GathogoMillward Brown E.A.P.o Box 13426-00400christopher.gathogo@millwardbrown.com+254 721441362
»FDM 00085Collins AtheResearch Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620collins@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 720538892
»FDM 00199Daniel mutuku nyamasyoStrategic Africa LtdP.o Box 7201-00100dan.mutuku@yahoo.com+254 710381547
»FDM 00204Darius MasengeIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200darius.masenge@gmail.com+254 203862721
»FDM 00084Dennis OtienoIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200dennisotieno@gmail.com+254 203862721
»FDM 00181Emmanuel BitaInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606bita.emmanuel82@gmail.com+254 774157784
»FDM 00205George Omondi AsugoInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606asugoh@gmail.com+254 725792429
»FDM 00202James Ombasa NyakwebaIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200j.ombasa@yahoo.com+254 725951538
»FDM 00189Karen KaziConsumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506karen.kazi@hotmail.com+254 202146540/1/2
»FDM 00195Ken Kipng'etichMetropol Corporation LtdP.o Box 35331-00200kennkippy@yahoo.com+254 202215529
»FDM 00193Lilian Awino AoroInfotrak Research & Consulting LtdP.o Box 23081-00100aoro87@gmail.com+254 202338989
»FDM 00200Linda Ng'enohTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 7628-00300lindangenoh@gmail.com+254 723603188
»FDM 00197Mary Kemunto OtienoTNS RMS E.A. LtdP.o Box 7628-00300MKemunto78@gmail.com+254 722335513
»FDM 00190Michael Onyango OjudiConsumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506mojudi@ciafrica.com+254 202146540/1/2
»FDM 00020Patrick OrwakoConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200patrick@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»FDM 00177Paul Mboya MaujiInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324-00606paul.mboya@gmail.com+254 724727574
»FDM 00079Reuben KibathiAdvanta Africa LtdP.o Box 753rkibathi@yahoo.com+254 722113969
»FDM 00203Sammy Osore AnziaIPSOS LtdP.o Box 68230-00200sammy.anzia@yahoo.com+254 72010177
»FDM 00191Sheila Achieng OgaloAfriquest Research Centre LtdP.o Box 37301-00100sheilaogalo@yahoo.com+254 208023050
»FDM 00100Solomon KiromoMetropol Corporation LimitedP.o Box 35331-00200kksollo@gmail.com+254 721442602
»FDM 00201Tom RutoConsumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506tomkipronoruto@gmail.com+254 202146540
»FDM 00194Wesley Kipkoech RuttohMillward Brown E.A. LtdP.o Box 1534-00100ruttohwesley@yahoo.com+254 724943440
»FDM 00196Yvonne Nyakio Murithi Consumer Insight LtdP.o Box 27766-00506nyakio_omondi@yahoo.com+254 202146540
Overseas
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»OVM 00001Wahid ManayeSub-Saharan Africa Research & Training Center P.L.CAbyssinia Bldg 3rd Flr No.304 Adis Ababa Ethiopia 4125sartconsult@yahoo.com/ wahidmanaye@yahoo.com+251 911605315
 

Home  | Membership Center  | Members Registry  | Research Code of Practice  | Industry Survey  | Upcoming Events  | Caution List  | Contact us
 
© 2016 Marketing & Social Research Association . All Rights Reserved