Search Site
Home | Membership Center | Members Registry | Research Code of Practice | Industry Survey | Caution List | Contact us
Members Login
Username
Password
 
Resources
Newsletters
Conference Papers
Membership Forms
Discussion Forum
Job Databank
Faqs
Photo Gallery
 


 Members Registry

CORPORATE MEMBERS
 NumberOrganisationPostal AddressRepresentativeTelephoneEmail
»CM 00006Consumer Insight Africa27766-00506
Nairobi
Ndirangu Wa Maina
Sam Murithi
+254 20 2146540-2nm@ciafrica.com
smurithi@ciafrica.com
»CM 00008Consumer Options Ltd20610-00200
Nairobi
Jane Nzomo
Grace Chege
+254 20 317709jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke
gchege@consumeroptions.co.ke
»CM 00014Digital Divide Data Kenya Limited4282-00506
Nairobi
Amolo Ng'weno
Michelle Hassan
+ 254 772191795amolo@digitaldividedata.com
michelle.hassan@digitaldividedata.com
»CM 00011GFK Retail & Technology E.A.27952-00100 NairobiChristopher Maina
Evans Kisa
+254 20 2223431/2Christopher.Maina@gfk.com
Evans.Kisa@gfk.com
»CM 00013Infinite Insight Ltd1324-00606
Nairobi
Margit Cleveland
Althea Mccourt
+254 774157784info@infiniteinsight.net
»CM 00009Infotrak Research &
Consulting Ltd
23081-00100
Nairobi
Angela Ambitho
Eppie Oluoch
+254 20 4443450angela@infotrakresearch.com
eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com
»CM 00002IPSOS Ltd68230-00200 NairobiAggrey Oriwo
Pauline Mwatu
+254 20 4450190-6aggrey.oriwo@ipsos.com
pauline.mwatu@ipsos.com
»CM 00007Millward Brown EA Ltd1534-00100
Nairobi
Chris Githaiga
Chris Karumba
+254 20 2120043/45Chris.Githaiga@millwardbrown.com
Chris.Karumba@millwardbrown.com
»CM 00004Nielsen EA Ltd53786-00200 NairobiJonathan Karanja
Faith Wanderi
+254 20 4440293Jonathan.Karanja@nielsen.com
Faith.Wanderi@nielsen.com
»CM 00012Quadz Consulting Ltd18790-00100
Nairobi
Hiram Mbugua
Monicah Gichuhi
+254 20 2345227
722983251
hiram@quadzconsulting.com
mmkgichuhi@gmail.com
»CM 00001Research Solutions Ltd16832-00620 NairobiJasper Grosskurth
Jasper Gosselt
+254 20 4445082/3jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com
gosselt@researchsolutionsafrica.com
»CM 00005SBO Research Ltd10567-00400 NairobiBoniface Ngahu
Reuben Gathemia
+254 20 2727830/2718696bngahu@sboresearch.com
rgathemia@sboresearch.com
»CM 00010Strategic Research Ltd7201-00100
Nairobi
Caesar Handa
Dan Ahere
+254 20 2712212/3Caesar@strategicafrica.com
dan@strategicafrica.com
»CM 00003TNS RMS East Africa Ltd72951 - 00200, NairobiAggrey Maposa
Paul Koske
+254 709 842 000aggrey.maposa@tnsglobal.com
paul.koske@tnsglobal.com
»CM 00018Youth Dynamix LtdP.o Box 51634-00200Ciru Ngigi
Caroline Mbugua
+254 20 2323363ciru@ydxagency.com
carol@ydxagency.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
Full Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FM 00103Althea McCourtInfinite Insight LtdP.O.Box 1324-00606 Nairobialthea@infiniteinsight.net+254 772701018
»FM 00130Angela AmbithoInfotrak ResearchP.o.Box 23081 - 00100angela@infotrakresearch.com+254 202338988
»FM 00132Charles Ochieng ObwandaAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o.Box 55449 - 00200obwanda.charles@afrovasresearch.com+254 202411164
»FM 00052Christine Mueni KivuvaTNS-RMS11505-00400 Nairobichristine.mueni@tnsglobal.com+254 3749686
»FM 00129Eppie OluochInfotrak ResearchP.o.Box 23081 - 00100eppie.oluoch@infotrakresearch.com+254 722795582
»FM 00110Eugene De BeerUrban - Econ East Africa LtdP.O. Box 1711-00606Eugene@urban-econ.com+254 707295942
»FM 00096Fredrick MainaPrivate ConsultantP.O.Box 1057-00400 Nairobimainafred@gmail.com+254 20 2727830
»FM 00125Gichatha Richard MuneSafaricom LtdP.o Box 12408 - 00100rgichatha@gmail.com+254 723223230
»FM 00131Immaculate AkinyiTNS RMS E.AP.O.BOX 72951-00200Immaculate.Akinyi@tnsglobal.com+254 20 428316
»FM 00001Jane DelorieEvolution AfricaP.O. Box 1324, 00606jane.delorie@gmail.com+254 722514663
»FM 00006Jane MugoPARS66765-00800Mugo.Jane@yahoo.com+254 20 8331130/1
»FM 00106Jasper GrosskurthResearch SolutionsP.O. Box 16832-00620 Nairobijasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 20 4445082/3
»FM 00007Kahiga WachiraTNS-RMS72951-00200 NairobiKahiga.wachira@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00049Margit ClevelandInfinite Insight1324-00606 NairobiMargit@infiniteinsight.net+254-727-600802
»FM 00109Martin MatiPublic Policy & Research ConsultantP.O. Box 36334-00200 Nairobimatijose2002@gmail.com+254 733827286
»FM 00046Melissa BakerTNS-RMS72951-00200melissa.baker@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00055Muthoni NjugunaKCB Bank Group P.O. Box 79645 - 00200 Nairobimuthoninjuguna.maina@gmail.com+254 719765601
»FM 00124Mutua Moses MwalyaSafaricom LtdP.o Box 8704 - 00300moses.mutua@gmail.com+254 722961059
»FM 00128Paul KoskeTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200paul.koske@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00083Pauline MwatuIPSOS LtdP.O.Box 68230-00200 NairobiPauline.Mwatu@ipsos.com+254 20 4450190
»FM 00126Philip Odhiambo OrawoSafaricom LtdP.o Box 61234 - 00200orawop@gmail.com +254 724711640
»FM 00023Reuben Edward EgesaTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobir.egesa@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00002Roger SteadmanIPSOS Ltd68230-00200 Nairobiroger.steadman@ipsos.com+254 20 4450190-7
»FM 00127Victor IkawaSafaricomP.o Box 66827 - 00800victor@ikawa.info+254 717226698
Associate Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»AM 00002Anastacia Wangari KanyaratiTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobia.wangari@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00039Elisha OkundiTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200e.okundi@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00099Francis Kiai WaweruEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100frankwaweru@gmail.com+254 722977522
»AM 00079George Bush OtienoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200george@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 718380926
»AM 00044Gloria David MoshaTNS RMS E.AP.o.Box 72951gloria.mosha@tnsglobal.com+254 709842883
»AM 00077Jessica Nyambura KimathiConsumerpro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobijkimathi@consumerpro.co.ke+254 203673169
»AM 00101Joan WereAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o.Box 55449 - 00200werejoan00@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00100Joseph Mwangi KamiruKenya Wine AgenciesP.o.Box 40550 - 00100jkamiru@gmail.com+254 722358846
»AM 00098Michael Kinuthia MburuEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100mkinuthia2009@gmail.com+254 722982857
»AM 00090Newton NjauConsumer OptionsP.o Box 864 - 00216njaunewton@yahoo.com+254 726361563
»AM 00036Ninette MwaraniaKenya Tourist BoardNinette@kenyatourism.org+254 20 2711262
»AM 00085Richard WanjohiSelf EmployedP.o Box 56072 - 00200rwanjohi@gmail.com+254 722488399
»AM 00102Robinson Kariuki GithinjiAfrovas Research Services LtdP.o.Box 55449 - 00200robgithinji@gmail.com+254 202411164
»AM 00015Sharon MbuguaBAT Kenya Ltdswmbugua@gmail.com
»AM 00103Shem KipronoInfinite Insight LtdP.o.Box 1324 - 00606shem@infiniteinsight.net+254 726367447
Field Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FDM 00188Alfred Simiyu WekesaConsumer Insight LtdP.o.Box 27766alfredwekesa@gmail.com+254 20214465401
»FDM 00075Barbara MoonoQuadz Consulting LtdP.o Box 18790-00100moonomaya@gmail.com+254 717540552
»FDM00198caroline MtongoloConsumer InsightP.o Box 27766carolinemtongolo@yahoo.com+254 202146540
»FDM 00192Christopher ArungaMetropol Corporationchristopher.arunga@metropol.co.ke+254 735872001
»FDM 00085Collins AtheResearch Solutions Africa LtdP.o Box 16832-00620collins@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 720538892
»FDM00199Daniel mutuku nyamasyoStrategic AfricaP.o Box 7201-00100dan.mutuku@yahoo.com+254 710381547
»FDM 00204Darius MasengeIPSOS LtdP.o.Box 68230-00200darius.masenge@gmail.com+254 203862721
»FDM 00084Dennis OtienoIPSOS LtdP.o.Box 68230-00200dennisotieno@gmail.com+254 203862721
»FDM 00181Emmanuel BitaInfinite Insight LtdP.O.Box 1324-00606 Nairobibita.emmanuel82@gmail.com+254 774157784
»FDM 00205George Omondi AsugoInfinite InsightP.o.Box 1324-00606asugoh@gmail.com+254 725792429
»FDM 00202James Ombasa NyakwebaIPSOS LtdP.o.Box 68230-00200j.ombasa@yahoo.com+254 725951538
»FDM 00189Karen KaziConsumer Insight LtdP.o.Box 27766karen.kazi@hotmail.com+254 202146540/1/2
»FDM00195Ken Kipng'etichMetropol Corporation LtdP.o.Box 35331-00200kennkippy@yahoo.com+254 202215529
»FDM 00193Lilian Awino AoroInfotrak Research &consulting LTDP.o.Box 103 manyani east roadaoro87@gmail.com+254 202338989
»FDM 00200Linda Ng'enohTNS EAP.o.Box 7628-00300lindangenoh@gmail.com+254 723603188
»FDM00197Mary Kemunto OtienoTNS EAP.o Box 7628-00300MKemunto78@gmail.com+254 722335513
»FDM 00190Michael Onyango OjudiConsumer Insight LtdP.o.Box 27766mojudi@ciafrica.com+254 202146540/1/2
»FDM 00177Paul Mboya MaujiInfinite Insight LtdP.O.Box 1324-00606paul.mboya@gmail.com+254 724727574
»FDM 00079Reuben KibathiAdvanta Africa LtdP.o Box 753rkibathi@yahoo.com+254 722113969
»FDM 00203Sammy Osore AnziaIPSOS LtdP.o.Box 68230-00200sammy.anzia@yahoo.com+254 72010177
»FDM 00191Sheila Achieng OgaloAfriquest Research CentreP.o.Box 37301 - 00100sheilaogalo@yahoo.com+254 208023050
»FDM 00100Solomon KiromoMetropol Corporation LimitedP.o Box 35331-00200kksollo@gmail.com+254 721442602
»FDM 00201Tom RutoConsumer InsightP.o.Box 27766-00506tomkipronoruto@gmail.com+254 202146540
»FDM 00194Wesley Kipkoech RuttohMillward Brownruttohwesley@yahoo.com+254 724943440
»FDM 00196Yvonne Nyakio Murithi Consumer InsightP.o.Box 27766-00506nyakio_omondi@yahoo.com+254 202146540
Overseas
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»OVM 00001Wahid ManayeSub-Saharan Africa Research & Training Center P.L.CAbyssinia Bldg 3rd Flr No.304 Adis Ababa Ethiopia 4125sartconsult@yahoo.com/ wahidmanaye@yahoo.com+251 911605315
 

Home  | Membership Center  | Members Registry  | Research Code of Practice  | Industry Survey  | Caution List  | Contact us
 
© 2015 Marketing & Social Research Association . All Rights Reserved