Search Site
Home | Membership Center | Members Registry | Research Code of Practice | Industry Survey | Caution List | Contact us
Members Login
Username
Password
 
Resources
Newsletters
Conference Papers
Membership Forms
Discussion Forum
Job Databank
Faqs
Photo Gallery
 


 Members Registry

CORPORATE MEMBERS
 NumberOrganisationPostal AddressRepresentativeTelephoneEmail
»CM 00015Alpex Consulting Africa Limited20382-00100 NairobiBenjamin Karume
Joseph Muchangi
+254 2013480benjaminkarume@gmail.com
info@alpexconsulting.co.ke
»CM 00006Consumer Insight Africa27766-00506
Nairobi
Maina Ndirangu
Ruth Ruigu
+254 20 2146540-2mndirangu@ciafrica.com
rruigu@ciafrica.com
»CM 00008Consumer Options Ltd20610-00200
Nairobi
Jane Nzomo
Grace Chege
+254 20 317709jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke
gchege@consumeroptions.co.ke
»CM 00014Digital Divide Data Kenya Limited4282-00506 NairobiAmolo Ng'weno
Michelle Hassan
+ 254 772191795michelle.hassan@digitaldividedata.com
»CM 00011GFK Retail & Technology E.A.27952-00100 NairobiJohn Muthee
Patricia Githua
+254 20 2223431/2john.muthee@gfk.com patricia.githua@gfk.com
»CM 00013Infinite Insight Ltd1324-00606 NairobiMargit Cleveland
Althea Mccourt
+254 774157784info@infiniteinsight.net
»CM 00009Infotrak Research &
Consulting Ltd
23081-00100
Nairobi
Angela Ambitho
Toby Odhiambo
+254 20 4443450angela@infotrakresearch.com
toby@infotrakresearch.com
»CM 00002IPSOS Ltd68230-00200 NairobiMaggie Ireri
Aggrey Oriwo
+254 20 4450190-6maggie.ireri@ipsos.com
aggrey.oriwo@ipsos.com
»CM 00017Millenium Management Consultants Ltd44569-00100 NairobiGeorge Ogoti
Anita Patel
+254 652374/5ogoti@mmcafrica.com
anita@mmcafrica.com
»CM 00007Millward Brown EA Ltd1534-00100 NairobiChris Githaiga
Chris Karumba
+254 20 2120043/45Chris.Githaiga@millwardbrown.com
Chris.Karumba@millwardbrown.com
»CM 00004Nielsen EA Ltd53786-00200 NairobiDwight Watson
Jonathan Karanja
+254 20 4440293dwight.watson@nielsen.com
Jonathan.Karanja@nielsen.com
»CM 00016Promin Consultants Ltd53969-00200 NairobiProf Francis Kibera
Fred Njoroge
+254 4443824prominconsult@gmail.com
»CM 00012Quadz Consulting Ltd18790-00100
Nairobi
Hiram Mbugua
Monicah Gichuhi
+254 20 2345227
722983251
hiram@quadzconsulting.com
mmkgichuhi@gmail.com
»CM 00001Research Solutions Ltd16832-00620 NairobiJasper Grosskurth
Peter Otienoh
+254 20 4445082/3jasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com
peter@researchsolutionsafrica.com
»CM 00005SBO Research Ltd10567-00400 NairobiBoniface Ngahu
Reuben Gathemia
+254 20 2727830/2718696bngahu@sboresearch.com
rgathemia@sboresearch.com
»CM 00010Strategic Research Ltd7201-00100 NairobiCaesar Handa
Dan Ahere
+254 20 2712212/3Caesar@strategicafrica.com
dan@strategicafrica.com
»CM 00003TNS-RMS72951 NairobiEric Reingewertz
Paul Koske
+254 20 4280000eric.reingewertz@tnsglobal.com
paul.koske@tnsglobal.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
Full Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FM 00103Althea McCourtInfinite Insight LtdP.O.Box 1324-00606 Nairobialthea@infiniteinsight.net+254 772701018
»FM 00048Anna Ndung'uTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobianna.ndungu@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00097Benjamin NziokiConsumer options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobibenjamin@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00017Boniface NgahuSBO Research Ltd10567-00400 Nairobibngahu@sboresearch.com+254 20 2727830
»FM 00071Caroline MainaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiCaroline.Maina@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00016Catherine W. NgahuSBO Research Ltd10567-00400 Nairobicngahu@sboresearch.com+254 20 2727830
»FM 00030Charles Ndung’u ChegeTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobicharles.chege@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00057Chris GithaigaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiChris.Githaiga@millwardbrown.com+254 20 21200043/45
»FM 00063Chris KarumbaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1530-00100 NairobiChris.Karumba@millwardbrown.com+254 20 212 0043
»FM 00052Christine Mueni KivuvaTNS-RMS11505-00400 Nairobichristine.mueni@tnsglobal.com+254 3749686
»FM 00115Cynthia Wanjiru GitauStrategic Synergy Consultants LtdP.o Box 18933 - 00100shiru_g@yahoo.com+254 726240726
»FM 00068Daniel MuigaSBO Research LtdP.O.Box 10567-00400 Nairobimuiga@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2718696
»FM 00059Dwight WatsonNielsen Kenya LtdP.O.Box 53786-00100 Nairobidwight.watson@nielsen.com+254 20 4452802/3
»FM 00056Edwin WanyandeSBO Research Ltd10567-00400 Nairobiewanyande@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2727830
»FM 00119Elizabeth InjairuTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951 - 00200elizabeth.injairu@tnsglobal.co.ke+254 722805327
»FM 00108Emma MwanikiConsumer Options LtdP.O. Box 2891 Thikaemwaniki@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00070Enock WanderaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiEnock.Wandera@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00116Eric ReingewertzTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951 - 00200eric.reingewertz@tnsglobal.com+254 700888134
»FM 00110Eugene De BeerUrban - Econ East Africa LtdP.O. Box 1711-00606Eugene@urban-econ.com+254 707295942
»FM 00102Evangeline WanyamaResearch Solutions LtdP.O.Box 16832-00620 Nairobievangeline@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 20 4445082
»FM 00045Faith OneyaSBO Research Ltd10567-00400 Nairobioneya@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2718696
»FM 00019Gacoki KiprutoEquity Bank Ltd23880-00100 NairobiGacoki.Kipruto@equitybank.co.ke/ gacoki@kipruto.co.ke +254 20 344148/ 602292
»FM 00079George KamauMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiGeorge.Kamau@millwardbrown.com+254 20 212 0043
»FM 00125Gichatha Richard MumeSafaricom LtdP.o Box 12408 - 00100rgichatha@gmail.com+254 723223230
»FM 00065Ibrahim ChitechiTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200i.chitechi@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00001Jane DelorieEvolution AfricaP.O. Box 1324, 00606jane.delorie@gmail.com+254 722514663
»FM 00006Jane MugoPARS66765-00800Mugo.Jane@yahoo.com+254 20 8331130/1
»FM 00062Jane NzomoConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 67200-00200jnzomo@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»FM 00106Jasper GrosskurthResearch SolutionsP.O. Box 16832-00620 Nairobijasper@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 20 4445082/3
»FM 00121John MutheeGFK Retail & Technology E.A.P.o Box 27952-00100 Nairobijohn.muthee@gfk.com+254 721916679
»FM 00058Jonathan KaranjaNielsen EA LtdP.O.Box 53786-00100 NairobiJonathan.Karanja@nielsen.com+254 20 4452802/3
»FM 00095Julia WanderiSBO Research LtdP.O.Box 10567-00400 Nairobijwanderi@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2727830
»FM 00007Kahiga WachiraTNS-RMS72951-00200 NairobiKahiga.wachira@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00093Kate DavidsonMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100Kate.Davidson@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00112Kennedy Otieno OluochTrendy Consulting International LtdP.O. Box 8346-00200kennedy-oluoch@yahoo.com
kennedyoluoch2003@yahoo.com
+254 20 2223431/2
0722655859
»FM 00117Kethi MulleiTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951 - 00200kmullei@gmail.com+254 204280000
»FM 00076Kiragu MainaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiKiragu.Maina@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00098Lilian AmbemboConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobililian@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00050Lily Anna WanjaSBO Research Ltd10567-00400 Nairobiwanja@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2718696
»FM 00077Lukah ObuhaniTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200l.obuhani@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00021Maggie IreriSynovate Kenya68230-00200 Nairobimaggie.ireri@synovate.com +254 20 4450190-6
»FM 00049Margit ClevelandInfinite Insight1324-00606 NairobiMargit@infiniteinsight.net+254-727-600802
»FM 00109Martin MatiPublic Policy & Research ConsultantP.O. Box 36334-00200 Nairobimatijose2002@gmail.com+254 733827286
»FM 00099Mary MajumaConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00100mary@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00046Melissa BakerTNS-RMS72951-00200melissa.baker@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00123Michael OmondiConsumer Options LtdP.o. Box 67200-00200 Nairobimichael@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»FM 00113Michael RiunguKenya Tourism BoardP.o Box 30630 - 00100michael.riungu@gmail.com+254 723738629
»FM 00114Moses Ngari MuriithiStrategic Synergy Consultants LtdP.o Box 18933 - 00100strategic.synergy2007@yahoo.com+254 721255951
»FM 00124Mutua Moses MwalyaSafaricom LtdP.o Box 8704 - 00300moses.mutua@gmail.com+254 722961059
»FM 00054Naftali WaburiNielsen E.A Ltd53786-00200 NairobiNaftali.Waburi@nielsen.com+254 3749686
»FM 00101Oscar MutindaResearch Solutions LtdP.O.Box 16832-00620 Nairobioscar@researchsolutionsafrica.com+254 20 4445082
»FM 00122Patricia GithuaGFK Retail & Technology E.A.27952 - 00100 Nairobipatricia.githua@gfk.com+254 20 2223431
»FM 00073Paul OmondiMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiPaul.Omondi@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FM 00126Philip Odhiambo OrawoSafaricom LtdP.o Box 61234 - 00200orawop@gmail.com +254 724711640
»FM 00120Prof Francis Ndungú KiberaPromin Consultants LimitedP.o Box 53969-00200 profkibera@gmail.com+254 4443824
»FM 00111Prof. Martin OgutuTrendy Consulting International LtdP.O. Box 8346-00200ogutum@yahoo.com+254 20 2337601/2
+254 722 235168
»FM 00023Reuben Edward EgesaTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobir.egesa@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»FM 00038Reuben GathemiaSBO Research10567-00400 Nairobirgathemia@sboresearch.com+254 20 2727831
»FM 00081Richard WahiuSynovate KenyaP.O.Box 68230-00200 NairobiWahiu.Richard@synovate.com+254 20 4450190
»FM 00002Roger SteadmanIPSOS Ltd68230-00200 Nairobiroger.steadman@ipsos.com+254 20 4450190-7
»FM 00013Rose Nyambura Waithaka68230-00200 Nairobirose.waithaka@gmail.com+254 722700295
»FM 00078Salome NjomoMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 Nairobisalome.njomo@fireflymb.com+254 20 212 0043
»FM 00118Silas MudachiTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951 - 00200mudachi.silas@gmail.com+254 722426721
»FM 00108Stephen AshersAfriquest Research CentreP.O. Box 13-00200 Nairobiashers@afriquestresearch.com+254 8023050
»FM 00012Susan Muitasusanmuita@gmail.com, Susanmuita@yahoo.com+254 723444863
Associate Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»AM 00002Anastacia Wangari KanyaratiTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobia.wangari@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00097Anne NgumbaGFK Retail & Technology E.A.P.o. Box 27952-00100 NairobiAnne.Ngumba@gfk.com
»AM 00060Anthony NjagiConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobia.njagi@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 317709
»AM 00088Charity NjugunaAfriquest Research Centre LtdP.o Box 37301 - 00100charityafriquest@gmail.com+254 720945088
»AM 00070Charles KiokoGFK Retail & Technology E.A.27952 - 00100 Nairobicharles.muia@gfk.com+254 20 2223431/2
»AM 00072Charles Ochieng ObwandaAfriquest Research CentreP.O. Box 13-00200 Nairobicharles@afriquestresearch.com+254 20 8023050
»AM 00022Christine GitauSBO Research LtdP.O.Box 10567-00400 Nairobichristine@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2718696
»AM 00003Dr.David OjakaaAMREF Kenya30125-00100 Nairobidavid.ojakaa@amref.org+254 20 6994250
»AM 00039Elisha OkundiTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200e.okundi@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00096Evans KisaGFK Retail & Tech E.AP.o. Box 27952-00100 Nairobi+254 20 317709
»AM 00078Faith Mueni MusangoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200faith@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 727005311
»AM 00099Francis Kiai WaweruEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100frankwaweru@gmail.com+254 722977522
»AM 00084Fredrick Masiga PanyakoBata Shoe Company LtdP.o Box 23 - 00217masigafred@gmail.com+254 721332929
»AM 00081Fridah Wanza MutuaFaulu KenyaP.o Box 60240 - 00200fridah.mutua@faulukenya.com+254 722610064
»AM 00079George Bush OtienoConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200george@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 718380926
»AM 00095Gideon MureithiConsumer Options LtdP.o. Box 62784-00200 Nairobigideon.mk1@gmail.com+254 721924680
»AM 00035Grace ChegeConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200 Nairobigchege@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»AM 00083Jacqueline MutheuMSRAP.o Box 25404 - 00100mutheujacqueline@yahoo.com+254 721332166
»AM 00077Jessica Nyambura KimathiConsumerpro LimitedP.O Box 856-00606 Nairobijkimathi@consumerpro.co.ke+254 203673169
»AM 00080Kenneth KiguruConsumer OptionsP.o Box 20610 - 00200 Nairobikenneth@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 725564984
»AM 00014Livingstone MagetoTNS-RMS72951-00200 Nairobil.mageto@research-int.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00093Mallory Bilha WarriaTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951-00200 Nairobimallory.bilha@tnsglobal.com+254 728776258
»AM 00057Maria KabiruSBO Research LtdP.O.Box 10567-00400 Nairobimaria@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2727831
»AM 00087Mercy MutuneAfriquest Research Centre LtdP.o Box 37301 - 00100masemutune@gmail.com+254 728317845
»AM 00098Michael Kinuthia MburuEco Consultancy and researchP.o Box 21962 - 00100mkinuthia2009@gmail.com+254 722982857
»AM 00089Monica MavuuConsumer OptionsP.o Box 4071monicamavuu@gmail.com+254 727741311
»AM 00090Newton NjauConsumer OptionsP.o Box 864 - 00216njaunewton@yahoo.com+254 726361563
»AM 00036Ninette MwaraniaKenya Tourist BoardNinette@kenyatourism.org+254 20 2711262
»AM 00082Njeri GichuhiBritish High CommissionP.o Box 43 - 00200njeri_gichuhi@yahoo.com+254 721505975
»AM 00086Njoki NjorogeAfriquest Research Centre LtdP.o Box 37301 - 00100kiijon@gmail.com+254 722322035
»AM 00044Paul KoskeTNS-RMSP.O.BOX 72951-00200paul.koske@tnsglobal.com+254 20 4280000
»AM 00091Paul Kyule NdaviAnchor Building Solutions LtdP.o Box 817 - 00200paulndavi@yahoo.com+254 724599304
»AM 00094Rachael WainainaPKF Consulting LimitedP.o Box 29092rachael.wainaina@gmail.com+254 725140247
»AM 00085Richard WanjohiSelf EmployedP.o Box 56072 - 00200rwanjohi@gmail.com+254 722488399
»AM 00092Simon Mugo MwangiSelfP.o Box 62615 - 00200simonmwangi99@yahoo.com+254 734716452
Field Membership
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»FDM 00072Adams KimanziQuadz Consulting LtdP.o Box 18790-00100+254 726342989
»FDM 00073Allan OnyangoTNS-RMSP.o Box 72951-00200onyiallan@yahoo.com+254 713221605
»FDM 00074Anthony GathageGFK Retail & Tech EAP.o Box 27952 - 00100anthony.gathage@gfk.com+254 715543622
»FDM 00075Barbara MoonoQuadz Consulting LtdP.o Box 18790-00100moonomaya@gmail.com+254 717540552
»FDM 00067Benson WeruInfinite InsightP.o Box 1324 - 00606benson@infiniteinsight.net+254 729314875
»FDM 00021Bernard RuvugaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiBernard.Ruvuga@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00070Bilha WayuaSBO ResearchP.o Box 10567 - 00400bilhawayua@yahoo.com+254 716445943
»FDM 00076Bilhah Njeri NjorogeNielsen Kenya LtdP.o Box 53786-00200+254 715494766
»FDM 00077Boniface MutwiriSBO ResearchP.o Box 10567-00400bmutwiri@sboresearch.co.ke+254 723421597
»FDM 00054Boniface WaweruResearch SolutionsP.o Box 16832-00620bonifacewaweru20@gmail.com+254 723885834
»FDM 00060Brenda Achien'gInfotrak ResearchP.o Box 23081 - 00100sherylbee97@yahoo.com+254 724033772
»FDM 00056Caroline WambuiStrategic AfricaP.o Box 7201 - 00100cnkanwah816@gmail.com+254 721996146
»FDM 00078Catherine MumbiSBO ResearchP.o Box 10567-00400
»FDM 00049Collins GorIPSOS SynovateP.o Box 68230 - 00200collygor@yahoo.com+254 729474080
»FDM 00057Elizabeth ChachaStrategic AfricaP.o Box 7201 - 00100lizchacha25@yahoo.com+254 724841764
»FDM 00048Hannah NjambiIPSOS SynovateP.o Box 68230 - 00200hnjambi@yahoo.com254 724496945
»FDM 00053Irene AkinyiResearch SolutionsP.o Box 16832-00620ireneopondo23@gmail.com+254 704 751154
»FDM 00080Jackson OpunguInfinite Insight LtdP.o Box 1324 - 00606opungu@gmail.com+254 722278262
»FDM 00050Jacky MwanikiNielsen Kenya LtdP.o Box 53786-00200jacklinewaguama@yahoo.com+254 712493611
»FDM 00047Janet ObareIPSOS SynovateP.o Box 68230 - 00200jobare70@gmail.com+254 728863368
»FDM 00051John KarimiNielsen Kenya LtdP.o Box 53786-00200wainainakarimi@gmail.com254 725999637
»FDM 00063Joseph NyamuGFK Retail & Tech EAP.o Box 27952 - 00100jnyamu04@yahoo.com+254 728771908
»FDM 00002Josephat MusembiFreelance23401-00625josephatmusembi@yahoo.com0723 834754
»FDM 00023Joyce MuthokiMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiJoyce.Muthoki@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00062Juliet AkinyiMillward Brown E.A LtdP.o Box 1534 - 00100julietndonga@gmail.com+254 711734584
»FDM 00061Justus OmondiMillward Brown E.A LtdP.o Box 1534 - 00100justusjune@gmail.com+254 712115777
»FDM 00052Lawrence BwireNielsen Kenya LtdP.o Box 53786-00200bwirelawrence23@gmail.com+254 727845987
»FDM 00069Malitte IshmaelSBO ResearchP.o Box 10567 - 00400imalitte@gmail.com+254 720621442
»FDM 00071Maureen GichabaSBO ResearchP.o Box 10567 - 00400maureenke2008@yahoo.com+254 712829440
»FDM 00066Michael MbariaInfinite InsightP.o Box 1324 - 00606mbariamyk@hotmail.com+254 727896980
»FDM 00046Milkah NjeriIPSOS SynovateP.o Box 68230 - 00200millyrie@yahoo.com+254 723907777
»FDM 00028Moses MachariaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiMoses.Macharia@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00026Ngigi njugunaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 68230-00200 NairobiNgigi.Njuguna@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00020Patrick OrwakoConsumer Options LtdP.O.Box 20610-00200patrick@consumeroptions.co.ke+254 20 2218354
»FDM 00029Peter Wanjohi MwangiMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiPeterWanjohi.Mwangi@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00068Phillip NjakeInfinite InsightP.o Box 1324 - 00606njakephillip@gmail.com+254 711590410
»FDM 00025Raphael NgukuMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiRaphaelmwangi.Nguku@millwardbrown.com
»FDM 00079Reuben KibathiAdvanta Africa LtdP.o Box 753rkibathi@yahoo.com+254 722113969
»FDM 00058Robert AmuStrategic AfricaP.o Box 7201 - 00100amurobert@yahoo.com+254 724483619
»FDM 00024Salome MbitheMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiSalome.Mbithe@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00055Samson KiokoResearch SolutionsP.o Box 16832-00620kiokosams@gmail.com+254 721444660
»FDM 00042Samuel WaithakaSBO Research LtdP.O.Box 1057-00400 Nairobiswaithaka@sboresearch.co.ke+254 20 2727831
»FDM 00027Simon MaweuMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 Nairobisimmaweu@yahoo.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00064Simon MwaiGFK Retail & Tech EAP.o Box 27952 - 00100smwai98@yahoo.com+254 727855545
»FDM 00022Stellar GachanjaMillward Brown EA LtdP.O.Box 1534-00100 NairobiStellar.Gachanja@millwardbrown.com+254 20 2120043
»FDM 00065Teresia MuhiaGFK Retail & Tech EAP.o Box 27952 - 00100teresia.muhia@yahoo.com+254 724176575
»FDM 00004Wanjiku GacuruResearch Solutions Ltd16832-00620 Nairobiegw@researchsolutionsafrica.com254 20 4445082/3
»FDM 00059Wyclife OchollaInfotrak ResearchP.o Box 23081 - 00100wychola@gmail.com+254 720452229
Overseas
 NumberNameEmployerPostal AddressEmailTelephone
»OVM 00002Lotyang John Abdoni LokerPACT South SudanPlot 64, Block 2, 2nd Class,
Hal-Malakal, Juba South Sudan
ljohn@pactworld.org
lotyangj@yahoo.com
+211 920010048
»OVM 00001Wahid ManayeSub-Saharan Africa Research & Training Center P.L.CAbyssinia Bldg 3rd Flr No.304 Adis Ababa Ethiopia 4125sartconsult@yahoo.com/ wahidmanaye@yahoo.com+251 911605315
 

Home  | Membership Center  | Members Registry  | Research Code of Practice  | Industry Survey  | Caution List  | Contact us
 
© 2014 Marketing & Social Research Association . All Rights Reserved